Our Annual Reports & Strategic Plans

 

Grantee Directory

Grantee Grantee Website
A Place Called Home www.apch.org
Abigayle Ministries www.abigayleministries.org
After-School All-Stars www.afterschoolallstars.org
Alice Lloyd College www.alc.edu
All Hands and Hearts – Smart Response www.allhandsandhearts.org
Alpha Family Center www.alphafamilycentercs.org
American Association of Caregiving Youth www.aacy.org
Amigos for Christ www.amigosforchrist.org
Andre House www.andrehouse.org
Angels’ Place www.AngelsPlace.com
Arc Broward www.arcbroward.com
Arizona Helping Hands www.azhelpinghands.org
Association of Volunteers in International Service, USA www.avsi-usa.org
Because International www.BecauseInternational.org
Beds 4 Kids www.buildingbeds4kids.org
Bishop Baraga Catholic School www.bishopbaraga.com
Blessed Provisions N/A
Boca Raton Housing Authority www.bocahousing.org
Boulder Community Housing Corporation www.bouldercountyhhs.org
Bread of Life Fellowship, Southeastern Food Bank www.southeasternfoodbank.com
Brother Rice High School www.brrice.edu
Building Hope in Kids – Uganda www.buildinghopeinkids.org
Built to Honor www.pultegroupcares.com
Café Momentum www.cafemomentum.org
Capuchin Soup Kitchen www.cskdetroit.org
Caridad Center www.caridad.org
Catholic Charities Diocese Of Venice Inc www.catholiccharitiesdov.org
Catholic Charities New Hampshire, Inc. www.nh-cc.org
Catholic Charities of Chicago www.catholiccharities.net
Catholic Charities of Dallas www.ccdallas.org
Catholic Charities of Northern Nevada www.ccsnn.org
Catholic Charities of Southeast Michigan www.ccsem.org
Catholic Charities of Southern Nevada www.catholiccharities.com
Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Omaha www.ccomaha.org
Catholic Charities West Michigan www.ccwestmi.org
Catholic Charities Diocese of Joliet www.cc-doj.org
Catholic Near East Welfare Association (CNEWA) www.cnewa.org
Center for the Homeless www.cfh.net
Centre for Community Development and Environmental Restoration (CENCUDER) www.cencuder.org
Champions Community Foundation www.championscommunityfoundation.org
Cheboygan Catholic Community www.cprparishes.org
Cheboygan Compassionate Ministries www.cheboygancompassion.com
Chicago Adventure Therapy www.chicagoadventuretherapy.org
Children’s Place At Home Safe www.helphomesafe.org
Christ Child Society of Detroit www.ccsdetroit.org
Christ House www.christhouse.org
Community Partners with Youth www.cpymn.org
Convoy of Hope www.convoyofhope.org
Corpus Christi Parish www.corpuschristi-detroit.org
Covenant House Florida www.covenanthousefl.org
Covenant House Michigan www.covenanthousemi.org
Cristo Rey St. Martin College Prep www.cristoreystmartin.org
Cross Catholic Outreach www.crosscatholic.org
Cultivate Culinary School & Catering www.cultivateculinary.com
Malta Dental and Medical Clinic www.maltaclinic.org
De La Salle Collegiate www.delasallehs.com
Detroit Cristo Rey High School www.Detroitcristorey.org
The Society of St. Vincent de Paul www.stvincentdepaul.net
Diocese of Scranton www.dioceseofscranton.org
Divine Mercy Corporation www.divinemercycorp.org
Dixie Manor Children’s Fund www.bocahousing.org
Edify www.edify.org
Emanuel Jackson Sr. Project www.ejsproject.org
Equal Justice Initiative www.eji.org
Exodus Road www.theexodusroad.com
Fabretto Children’s Foundation www.fabretto.org
FaithBridge Foster Care www.faithbridgefostercare.org
Family Promise, Inc. www.familypromise.org
Florida Food Force, Inc. www.floridafoodforce.org
Florida United Methodist Children’s Home www.fumch.org
Food For The Poor www.foodforthepoor.org
Caring for Colombia Ltd www.caringforcolombia.org
Foundation for Foster Children, Inc. www.foundationforfosterchildren.org
The Foundation for Tomorrow www.thefoundationfortomorrow.org
Friends in Solidarity www.solidarityfriends.org
Friends of Disabled Adults and Children www.fodac.org
Friends of Kenyan Orphans www.friendsofkenyanorphans.org
Gateway Community Outreach www.gcoflorida.org
Glen Ellyn Food Pantry www.glenellynfoodpantry.org
Habitat for Humanity of Greater Lowell www.lowellhabitat.org
Habitat For Humanity of South Palm Beach Co www.hfhboca.org
Hearts & Homes for Veterans www.hhveterans.com
Henderson Behavioral Health www.hendersonbh.org
Holy Cross Foreign Mission Society www.holycrossusa.org
Holy Cross Hospital www.holy-cross.com
Hope for Life www.hopeforlife.us
Hope Medical Clinic www.thehopeclinic.org
Horizons for Youth www.horizons-for-youth.org
House of Cherith www.hocatl.org
HouseProud Atlanta www.houseproudatlanta.org
IDDeal Place Community Foundation www.theiddealfoundation.org
In the Pines Inc www.inthepineshousing.org
International Samaritan www.intsam.org
Joplin Area Fuller Center for Housing www.joplinfuller.org
Joseph’s Home www.josephshome.com
Kinetic Kids, Inc. www.kinetickidstx.org
L Arche USA www.larcheusa.org
La Promesa Foundation www.grnonline.com
La Puente Home www.lapuente.net
LifeLab Kids www.LifeLabKids.org
Lighthouse of Broward County www.lhob.org
Hope For Justice www.hopeforjustice.org
Little Light House www.littlelighthouse.org
Livingston County Catholic Charities www.livingstoncc.org
Logan Community Resources www.Logancenter.org
Lourdes Campus Fund www.lourdes-sc.org
Loyola High School www.loyolahsdetroit.org
Loyola Jesuit Secondary School www.bellarmineprep.org
Margaret’s Village www.margaretsvillage.org
Marian High School www.marian-hs.org
Mathile Institute for the Advancement of Human Nutrition www.mathileinstitute.org
Mercy Chefs www.mercychefs.com
Mercy Ships www.mercyships.org
Miami Rescue Mission www.miamirescuemission.com
Midwest Shelter for Homeless Veterans www.helpaveteran.org
Miles of Freedom www.milesoffreedom.org
Misericordia Home www.misericordia.com
Mercy Home for Boys and Girls www.mercyhome.org
Mission ONE www.mission1.org
Missionaries of Charity www.missionariesofcharity.org
Mother and Unborn Baby Care www.maubc.org
Naples Senior Center www.naplesseniorcenter.org
New Story www.newstorycharity.org
Northwest Detroit Youth Coalition www.nwdyc.org
Nourishing Lives Inc www.nourishinglivesfl.com
Our Fathers House Soup Kitchen www.ofhsoupkitchen.org
Our Lady of the Road www.olrsb.org
Our Lady Queen of Heaven Good Shepherd www.ourladyofgoodshepherd.org
Our World @ H.O.P.E. Park www.ourworldathopepark.com
Partners www.wearepartners.org
Partners in Sustainable Development International www.psdintl.org
Pathways Early Education Center of Immokalee www.pathwaysearlyeducation.org
Pious Union of St. Joseph www.piousunionofstjoseph.org
Place of Hope www.placeofhope.com
Potomac Community Resources www.pcr-inc.org
Purple Heart Homes www.purplehearthomesusa.org
Restoration Destination www.restorationdestination.org
Roots and Wings www.rootsandwingsinc.org
Rush Homes www.rushhomes.org
Sacred Heart www.cprparishes.org
Safari Doctors www.safaridoctors.org
Saul’s Light Foundation www.saulslight.org
ScentsAbility www.scentsability.org
Seasons Hospice Foundation www.seasonsfoundation.org
Second Chance Initiative www.Her2ndChance.org
Selfless Love Foundation www.selflesslovefoundation.org
Semilla Nueva www.semillanueva.org
Servant Project International www.servantprojectinternational.com
Sisters of the Holy Cross www.cscsisters.org
Smart Bellies www.smartbellies.org
Society of St. Vincent de Paul of Detroit www.svdpdetroit.org
Special Delivery San Diego www.specialdeliverysandiego.org
St Raymond Our Lady of Good Counsel www.straymondolgc.org
St. Aloysius Catholic Church www.staloysiusdetroit.com
St. Barbara R.C. Church www.saintbarbarasaintcunegunda.org
St. Charles Borromeo Catholic Church www.stcharlesdetroit.org
St. Elizabeth Church www.stelizabethdetroit.com
St. Henry Catholic School www.sthenryschool.org
St. Josaphat School www.stjosaphat.net
St. Leo’s Soup Kitchen www.stleosoupkitchendetroit.org
St. Nicholas Episcopal Church www.stnicholasfl.org
St. Patrick Senior Center www.stpatsrctr.org
St. Thomas More Academy www.stma-mi.org
Starting Right Now www.startingrightnow.org
Street Medicine Institute www.streetmedicine.org
Sweet Dream Makers www.sweetdreammakers.org
The Arc of El Paso www.thearcofelpaso.org
The Arc of Northwest Wayne County www.thearcnw.org
The Center for Interreligious Understanding www.CIUnow.org
The Children’s Center www.thechildrenscenter.com
The Christina Noble Foundation of America www.cncf.org
The Founders Fund www.thefoundersfundinc.org
Living & Learning Enrichment Center www.livingandlearningcenter.org
The Lord’s Place www.thelordsplace.org
The Michigan Hispanic Collaborative www.mihc.org
The Pope Francis Center www.popefranciscenter.org
The Refuge Ministries www.therefugeohio.org
The Shelter for Abused Women & Children www.naplesshelter.org
The Volunteer Way www.thevolunteerway.org
Transformations by Atlanta Angels www.AtlantaAngels.org
Trinitarians of Mary www.trinitariansofmary.org
Twin Palms Center For The Disabled www.twinpalmscenter.org
Unicorn Children’s Foundation www.unicornchildrensfoundation.org
United Cerebral Palsy Seguin of Greater Chicago www.UCPSeguin.org
United Food Force www.unitedfoodforce.org
University of Notre Dame, (LEO) www.leo.nd.edu
Vista Maria www.vistamaria.org
VOCEL www.vocel.org
Walk By Faith Christian Camp Connect on Facebook
Youth Haven www.youthhavenswfl.org
Youth Mentoring Worldwide www.mentoringyoungadults.com